You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONEY: How I Make Extra MONEY Using YouTube

in #money7 years ago

Hi Silversmyth. Thank you for sharing this information and your story along with it. Upvoted and resteemed. Also, have you considered teaching classes on your jewelry making? I started teaching a painting course using Teachable.com (super easy to use and free to get started) and I had over 10 students enroll right away! I don't have a big YouTube following yet, but I have about 600 email subscribers that I mentioned the course to. You could do a promo video mentioning your course to your YouTube subscribers. I pre-sold the course and delivered the content with live videos via webcam. Now that the course is recorded, I can sell it as a digital product. I think you would be able to teach your craft well!

Sort:  

I'm so sorry I didn't see your comment until just now. I do teach Silversmything classes. a student had a class last week and made a ring with a cabochon setting and an orange stone. Pretty awesome for a first class. Another student is interested. I'm going to look into teachable.com that's an awesome idea. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66