Sort:  

20 dollars for food for a month? How the heck is that possible?

I just found a paradise in this city. There are places who sells cooked vegetables and various vegetarian meal only for 0.15/ 2 scoops....

Then, rice 1kg cost 0.99$ and usually an average person spends 1kg/week... so living 20$/food is doable unless you want to eat in restaurants then it's different case.

I am definitely trying to live more humble because I want to save up for my future business plan and investments.

I need my herbs (gotu kola) comes in pill and piracetam otherwise, I am not limitless :D

Nah, eventhough it has that "kind of effect" I need it just to help my self function like other people who eat, sleep, perhaps work and repeat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45