You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Media Won't Tell You About the USA

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I really still have problems with such big theories but I didn't believe a lot till I read some stuff about it and found out that much of it was true...

I believe the powerful elites can be anywhere now but they might well have connections to Rome. This film is a great input for recruiting/inviting people to your view in the world:

Sort:  

this is one of my favorites ... makes it very easy to see what has been happening - it's funny - you hear the term "follow the money" - well if you do , then you will uncover all the corruption that the central bankers have been holding over us and reeking havok on the planet for centuries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69