Sort:  

I saw a video that communism never existed yet. Those ideas - share, is really communistic. In communist system we all work to improve our lifes, be free, decentral society.

Not everything you see is true, but communism and capitalism have similarities in the power of the elites (through the financial system). If the mightiest people are sitting in multinational banks and companies and cannot be elected or if they sit in the politics and must be elected in a one party communism system, doesn't make much/any difference.

They are two sides of the medal of the elites' domination

agree with what you say, similarities are in the details

I am following you... my blog and website is about a futuristic and free-money society as the only solution.

thanks for sharing... if your template resolves financial collusion, I am willing to reader the chapters about it. But I am a very busy writer myself, So you need to be convincing. A money-free society is too based on natural laws

The author combines natural laws with the monetary system so it is a book really worth reading, especially for optimists..

Actually it's really an interesting book, I just read it. Here this monetary system can be tried out for free:
https://gradido.net/wp/en/

Amazing... @mathsinnature Motivating and it makes me happy to see hard work and determination prevail. Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50