Sort:  

You'd have to pay those newly unemployed a sum as well because they would then be welfare recipients after losing said jobs.. You see where I'm getting at.

Yeah for sure I see what you are getting at. Typically the annual wages for welfare workers are above the 11,100 dollars a year i have suggested so you are still paying them less any way.

Indeed though you'd now have to recalculate that $11000 dollar annual sum to account for the thousands you've now put into unemployment.

Just give them all a steemit account and let them earn for free :D haha.

you wouldn't have to recalculate I dont think (maybe I missed something) but I agree with you that they should all get steemit accounts haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71