You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to End the Federal Reserve using Article 5 of the U.S. Constitution and Crypto-Currencies

in #money8 years ago

I shared probably more than a dozen times on my fb about topics like this coz I believe its true & its the rootcause of all that's terribly wrong with our world .. And it doesn't even get a 3-5 likes, its not like it was my intention & purpose in d 1st place.. And yet a selfie post gets a hundred likes! I dont understand, are we that brainwashed already???
Anyways, to me this topic should be at the top of the list of what we might call quality content or content of value.. That's even an understatement , heck this topic should even start a revolution..!!!
But wait...leme take a selfie first..;)

Sort:  

Lulz, your comment made my day. Yeah, the mainstream social media is only for selfies and cat picks these days:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46