You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Century of Enslavement: The History of The Federal Reserve

in #money5 years ago

I agree, for that reason admits that he did irreparable damage to the nation, he harmed the nation so much that he had to admit his shit, he sold America to foreign bankers. On the other hand, some of the details you mention I did not know, thanks for the historical information.

Sort:  

Did you know that in 1860, the year of the Civil War, no Republicans owned a slave? All 4 million slaves were owned by Democrats. When I say no Republican owned a slave I don't mean that no Republican leader owned a slave, I mean no Republicans period.

Damn! I did not know that too, I do not really understand how Kennedy was a democrat, that party is very contaminated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42