(VIDEO). The Disconnect Between Stocks And Bonds Is Now Critical. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

In the video below I discuss how the disconnect between what is occurring in the bond market and the stock market is now critical, and something has to give.
Over the past several days we have gotten warnings from three of the worlds largest banks, and the entire financial sector has given up all of its gains for the year. Moreover, continuing bad news with regard to the real estate market, weakness in the dollar, commodities, and the flattening yield curve are all warnings that things are not as rosy as the mainstream financial media wants you to believe.

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

Another great video, thanks Greg. I believe when the fed raises rates again that will be the turning point. Untill then my friend stack it high while its low. More jobs,,,thats funny.

The upcoming ride... get ready lions... hedge yourselves and be your own bank...


Image source

Talk about a picture speaks a thousand words.... the scary part is that looks like what's about to take place

Who knows how soon but all I can say is every moment we get closer.... Great to use strategies like Greg's play things so it's hard to lose. And just know both sides of things.

Congratulations @marketreport! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice Post... Wait until the Paper Fiat disconnects from the Pocket Change... Pocket Change will increase to Fair Market Value which I believe will end up with a buying power, 100 Fold higher than where it's at now... I'm sure you've already read my Theory, right...???
@pocketechange

I almost had something clever to say, but then I forgot...
@pocketechange

A nice Mike Maloney video explaining in more details the yield curve and its meaning :

stacking and holding, I actually bought some crypto and currently learning more about it :)

Always good to hear how you simplify for us noobs.

Great video as always Greg, you are one of the only ones telling us to look at the bond market.

Thanks Gregory, You know I always look forward to hearing what you have to say. : )

I can't say I am agreeing with you because if a say so thats mean I am on same thinking and analyzing zone as you which is i am completly not.
I only listened to you and take your words as you. It is you on whose advice i sign up in steemit and created my blog on 15th of may under id @jimmyrai28, please visit and see how your youtube subscriber and steemit follower is doing.

People in the know, should follow you for sure...
You get one more Upvote from me...
@pocketechange

Thanks for the compliment!!!

You're welcome, and I corrected my typo...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63