(VIDEO) Important Updates: Stocks, US Dollar, Gold, Silver, Bonds, MORE! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

In the video below I outline the current dynamics involving stocks, the US dollar, precious metals, and more.

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

Please let the volatility come back! :)

thank you for the update, Greg! always appreciated.

Pawos, thanks for the up vote

take another one. just for fun. we don't have much these days...

Your awesome, thanks again. Mine are worth nothing at the present and my % is only at 42% so I am waiting for it to move back towards 100%. I learned a lesson that you can't just give it out to all the posts. LOL

Seen the chart and I think people holding the dollar should be very worried. Cheers mike

UPVOTED AND RESTEEM..SHOW US A VIDEO OF SOME OF YOUR SILVER STACK...SPECIAL REQUEST TO MOVTIVATE US STACKERS MORE AND SOME PROPS..THANKS GREG!!!!!!!!!

Did that once a long time ago, turned out to be a bad idea. ; )

Silver looking more attractive. Stack it up baby!

Thank you for update

Great video Greg and happy trading for the week. We really have to be watchful as to where the market is leading and thanks for your free videos and insights.

My sort of outside the box chart at the bottom of this post shows why silver is a can't lose buy right now:

https://steemit.com/money/@r0achtheunsavory/the-r0ach-report-17-silver-is-down-which-is-why-i-m-buying-a-lot

Yo, Greg Unit - You reminded me of the importance the Universe places upon "paying it forward." We're in a time where commentators are legion and the content of their content is of variable quality and, like in academia, one opinion tends to be based upon another's opinion and reinforced by yet another... often, a looping echo chamber... postgrad programs teach that...

Anyway, Mate, what has impressed me far more than the financial content of your work is your emphasis upon the, "Pay-It-Forward" element of our humanity. That's what I think distinguishes you and what I appreciate at a basic, elemental level.

You asked for, "Just One", of us to let you know they were paying it forward. Well, Buckaroo, I'm one. Your reminder to share good fortune helps re-focus what's important. In this ocean of opportunity it would be easy to overlook those less fortunate.. to imagine we're succeeding on our own merits . Nah! I don't reckon we are. We're all in this together. Your help helps me help others... and so on... and so it goes...

Thanks again, Greg. As I mentioned in another post, you may be a bit to the right; however, you're still a real good Dude Unit. You do make a difference! Many thanks.

Greg: you and I both agree the paper markets of gold and silver are completely rigged and the banks can basically put the paper price anywhere they want. That being said I think you would also agree that the banks are walking a fine line in that if they push the paper price too low physical buying will be so overwhelming it will blow the game wide open. Low prices convince the brainwashed masses metals are a loosing investment but only to a point. If the price goes much lower even an idiot has to say maybe I should hold some of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49