(VIDEO). Gold And Silver Derivatives Get Crushed, Plus Tech Updates, More! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

In the video below I cover the sad reality with regard to today's price action of both gold and silver derivatives, and how we will certainly see more of this kind of action moving forward.
I also talk more about the tech sector, and more.

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

Maybe want to make US dollar look good on 4th July

You'd think someone would put them in prison and the regulators. Cheers mate

Greg, Loving the Dress Down! Destruction is a Nice way to put it!!!:)

Couldn't help but noticed the slammed on gold and silver prices. No fireworks for G/S today.

g-s.jpg

For some reason gold likes to trade channels, trendlines and triangles, which gold has been in for the last 20 months, in a huge symmetrical triangle. Price broke trendline support today which starting in mid January of this year. Until price breaks out of the triangle, gold will chop up bulls and bears. https://www.tradingview.com/x/NJfzKM63/

Tons of "computer errors" aaaaall over the charts today but I'm going to write that off to the "big boys" just staying at the Hamptons on Long Island whilst the underlings went to the office and make sure nobody pressed the wrong buttons. Jamie Dimon and Llloyd Blankfein kind of had parental controls set up going into today is what I'm thinking. :-) Them wuz only firecrackers going off today...and roman candles. Wed should be fun. :O

computer errors, gold still sold of on good volume. Someone was manning the algos.

We will have these PM movement until a huge delivery failure happen.
The 3 year old Kyle Bass story tells that Clearly!

Nice one. I remember this from then.......

Ironic actually. The manipulator all of the gold bugs were talking about turned out to be a buyer. And his order to buy drove price lower? Time for a proverbial "I toldja so" from me. >>> "physical just plain sux!" :-)

I start laughing when you mention regulators. They are a joke. Anyway this is totally fake, so I agree this will balanced at one point.

what they're doing to silver is crazy

Yep, a Maalox and Pepto-Bismo day. Thanks Greg.

I like shiny metal!!! The physical type!!! :-)
Thanx for the report.... keep them coming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25