(VIDEO). BOND MARKET WARNS: Whistling Past The Yield Curve. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png
I Am Back!

In the video below, I discuss how the bond market is flashing a warning sign right here and right now.
Moreover, with even more bad economic news on the housing front, the Federal Reserve in a very bad spot.
Be ready for anything.

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

Yes Greg like so many here I have been following you for years. I am not a trader but I have always enjoyed your youtube videos. I was missing my Gregory Mannarino fix for a while there :-) started this steemit after you and Jeff Berwick recommended it. Love that you have come onboard with the Cryptos. I have placed an article up here on how one such banker has robbed us over here and got off. If you have time you could read it.... I know you are a busy man.

Welcome back Greg, glad you're feeling better!
The Fed is still putting out talking heads to calm the market, I noticed.

Welcome back Greg, glad you are ok. We need you for real news

Greg, we all missed you over the past couple of days. 2008 times 10. This one will be bad. So glad I started following your blogs a few years back. Because of your advice my family is alot more prepared for whats comming. Thanks you sir for all your advice and patience.

I missed you all as well. Thank you.

I see a lot of concern as to your absence fella, great your okay and hope you rested its been a busy time lately and late nights. as to the comments and posts concerning your where about's they ranged from you being unwell to you had to go buy pants haha, you are much loved Greg.

Oh thank God you're back, I was going into withdrawal, I had the shakes, I was even thinking about putting money into the bond market...
Glad you're ok!

Glad to know that you are safe and back!

Nice to see you back mate

good to see you back, thanks for all your input/output..and thanks for turnig us on to steemit...

I'm ready for anything. Got my physical metals, mining stocks, and steem!

Glad you are Back, we were getting a little worried.
you have been warning about the yield curve(giving us a real education), for years, It all makes sense to me now, Thank you Greg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88