The One Rule You Must Never Break When Trading Stocks. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

If you ever even entertained the idea of being a stock trader, or just want to have a glimpse of how it works, I want you to have this.. 100% For Free!
1.png
Download it from my publications page.
Click here: http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/thegameisrigged

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

The money management skills greg outlines in this publication are NECESSARY if you want to be a successful trader. One strategy I've been experimenting with lately is to always have 10% capital reserves, and never put more than 35% of the remaining capital in a single position. In my opinion, coupling this with the money management skills greg outlines in this publication, puts you way ahead of other traders.

I appreciate you saying this. I think that the lack of basic money management skills is what puts most traders out of business.

Hey Greg this is what make you so great. Thanks for all you do

Thank you Greg, this is very useful.

Glad to help.

I tried this and has better result than relying on your gut feeling.

Yes, I urge any steemian here didn't follow Greg's Youtube channel want to get his free ebooks, they are really really good and eyeopeners. Also if you really want to trade the system I suggest to go for his Evolution System "A great tool to gauge the odds"

Thank you for saying this. Now, let's rip the face off this market!!!!!

Yes I really like that Greg makes keeps his publications easy to understand and concise. Re Evolution, that is no longer available (fortunately I bought in before it went!!)

Yes I bought it long ago and then I think Greg Pulled it back from the market.

I have both the Evo system and compression-expansion systems. However, being an amateur, I haven't had too much success,even with these amazing tools. This is down to not following all of the rules. I've tended to buy small cap shares (as opposed to more liquid shares in the main markets) and haven't traded options. How many years experience do you think it takes to become successful?

I think at least a year should be enough when your guide is good and well experienced. But otherwise I don't think number of years in the market make any difference if one keep making same mistakes.

Also I am not a professional trader and do it very very little. I think somebody experienced like Greg can answer this question better.

Rules are made to be broken; otherwise you are predictable. Predictable is playable. Playable means losses for you.

Good to know, thanks for explaining it and passing it along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56