Sort:  

I'm working on oil via USO too, Greg. I'm planning on bringing gasoline prices down to below $1.50/gal nationwide by Labor day. Cept in Cali of course. Could you please explain to me and your viewers why people in Cali are "forced" to pay higher prices for EVERYTHING? I say it's in teh govmint charter of Cali. Am I wrong, Greg? Even more impotently...do you know of anyone who is doing more to make America great again then I am? Oh, I also wanted to let everyone know that I have taken on a protege named @alexmiller and together we are going to save J.C.Penney Co (JCP) from bankruptcy. Watch my JCP blog for "blue light specials"...which Alex will be posting direct from teh JCP website. I'm hoping I get my hard hat before I take the markets down in a blaze of glory. :-)

How high do I have to take UUP to get credit for a GRRREAT call, Greg? Howzabout if the UUP 8/18 expiry $24 stike calls double...in a week? :-) Wait'll you see what I do to SLV and GDX. Hoooo boooy! Hope you took my advice and hid the chitlins. :-) Stay close to your pooter screen for today's bitcoin "excitement" too. The "signal" will be when GBTC trades thru $430. Now at $410.00. And look at Tessie! Back below 320 and right on target for my 280 lb goal I set for her. That'll put her in the wrestling weight class of 10% of men in America! You "excited," greg? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58