Sort:  

Maybe you are, maybe you aren't. Since you took your trades "behind the scenes" nobody really knows...do they? :-) I was "tempted" to short the Q's today but I am still being patient and waiting for my UVXY target to be breached. "Hoping" to get my gold short sometime today as it is the trade I am now focusing on. Why don't you tell us which strike and expiry you went with on UUP so we can all track your trade? :-)

You don't even have to tell me "price paid" as I will easily figger that out. Just tell me the exact UUP call contract you bought.

I talked about it LIVE at the time in my chat room on my website. Go there, scroll back, look at my posts. The end. ; )

Do I have to sign in to get to your chat? I prefer not to do that. :-) No biggie if you refuse to answer a simple question tho. UUP opened at 24.03 ..so a break below that means it's a losing trade. We'll see how long you hold the Q's trade. Not sure what you problem is concerning "disclosure," Greg. You should be "proud" of your trades...like I am. :-)

"figger" """ "you" "are" "an" "idiot" ":-)"

Troo dat, but I can trade like a cuddy mofo. Not skeeerd to disclose my trades either. I post em "live!"...including strike price, expiration, and even "actual" entry/exit prices. Something Greg has never done. :-) You are actually the idiot for endorsing a market commentator who refuses to disclose his trades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43