Sort:  

Good to hear, perhaps admit your trading mistakes more often, none of us can truly know if you are winning or losing over the long run same as everyone on youtube including David Stockman and Jim Rickards, people just have to make up their own mind about what is good advice.

Let's all move on and get our heads back in the game and trade well! I appreciate your videos but I do think you need to start wearing pants lol. Christ gold is down again, lord have mercy!

Ok. So should I also tout more about my trading successes then?

If you want to be generous then you could share what your return on investment for the past ten years was, that's a fairly good indicator!

Really? You don't think I do enough for free? Now you think I should publish my financial records.... wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43