Sort:  

SLV target is 14.43. If you can't remember that do as I always "suggest." Tattoo the number on your body somewhere and refer to it as often as necessary. :-)

Thanks alot, Greg. I was doing just fine with my SLV short til you had to ruin it. :-) I'll fixit! :O

I think is has the potential to fall further, I still have a small short position open.

Oh, I'm gonna rock SLV's world, Greg. :-) I gave you credit for a real good fill on your Q's long btw. I checked pricing within a couple of minutes of you posting your trade. Only 2 contracts had traded at that point and the Q's were already well off the low but it's "OK"...I'm trying to give you every advantage possible as you definitely need to post a winner soon. GOOGLuck with it. I posted the otehr side of your tade at the blog where I monitor your picks but I will be taking a short position in teh Q's as outlined in the new blog I just posted. Thisn gonna hurt BIG time, Greg and I am actually a tad surprised that you are oblivious to it. If it wasn't for the Russel 2000 I would venture to say that this Fri will be "black" Fri.

We shall see.

I'd like to see at least today's SLV high of 15.58 get taken out. It'll "probly" coincide with the overall market crash and burn. As you "properly" stated...we shall see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89