Lions, Watch For That Cash Rotation Back Into Tech I Have Been Talking About. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

me smiling.png

If you have been following my work as of late I have been saying we need to look for a rebound in tech well, it appears that the roation of cash back into this sector may have just started.

In one of my last video blogs, I discussed how tech has become the bastard child of Wall Street-and when you see this type of negative speak against a particular sector to me, that means you need to start looking for a rebound.

At the time I am writing this article, it is 6:50 AM West Coast time United States and it appears to me that cash appears to be making its way back into tech.
Now if you go to my website TradersChoice.net, click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/money-page--stock-picks.html
you will see that I posted two new positions one is in Facebook September 150, and the other is Apple September 145, I expect that these should perform nicely to the upside moving forward however, always be cautious, and play these correctly.

Happy trading my Lions!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

All green on the borders.
We will see. how it plays out. Have a good trading week.

upvoted! good luck

also greg metals are down today, lets do a tangible(tango) dance at least a nibble

good report

Good luck with the trades Greg,thanks for the post.

Microsoft is going to let go of a lot of workers world wide is this going to be positive or negative for tech. Have a great 4th. Also they sure did hit Metals and pushed the $ up this morning

Thanx for the update.... follow the money trail... :-)

Rebound in Tech. Sounds about right. Thanks for the picks Greg.

Thanks, I think they won't let fang stocks drop significantly

Peaks and valleys ..... I suppose tech will now start it's incline to yet another peak from it's decent into the valley recently? Is it time to get on board? Ride that paper train. ROOOOOOAAAAAARRRR!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32