Sort:  

Very glad you're feeling better, Greg. I have most definitely learned the hard way that the "mainstream" advice/propaganda is a big lie. When I tuned into others like you, my financial life vastly improved. I read somewhere that they have lowered the standards for getting a mortgage because so many first-time home buyers are strapped with student-loan debt. Now everyone can be a slave to their home! Things have got to change soon. The system can't keep going on like this.

Love the picks, especially the INtel and SLV, something has to break in these markets, they only ways these positions lose is if these positions sit quietly and do nothing and I see no chance of that!

wish i could get involved but unfortunately don't have enough capital yet. thanks for sharing with us though! ROAR

You can paper trade. Learn how to beat the game then when the time comes you will be ready to pounce!

yes i have been and I'm actually positive over 20k on the year, if only it were real lol

That is excellent! You will get there I believe that.

I follow Elvis...he lives! Thank you for "finally" noticing how great the cryptos are. I've been doing some trading and commenting at my own blog here actually. I'm going to give you credit for ANY major selloff tho. You'd "deserve" it. :-) Dollar sux huh? Nice call. LOL

Which site best to trade @marketport in your opinion? i just new user, maybe i need to study about trading

You mean what platform?

trader platform like poloniex or bitrex?

I like ThinkOrSwim and Fidelity Active Trader Pro.

thanks i will check it out

Greg, I just penned this quick report on a Bitcoin related stock as a speculation. Would sincerely love to hear your input. I tried to warn people of the risks, while at the same time point out the potential as these cryptos keep exploding higher, there really are very few 'crypto stocks' out there.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@motowngold/bitcoin-services-btsc-a-rare-bitcoin-stock-that-may-be-a-great-opportunity

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98