IMPORTANT UPDATES: Get Ready, The Stock Market Appears About To Make A Move. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

In the video below, I outline a very specific dynamic which is occurring in the stock market right now. This dynamic may present us with a really good opportunity to capitalize on the next move in the stock market.
Don't miss it!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

Been following and listening to you for over a year, I'm not a daily trader but do stack physical and listen to what you have to say about the stock markets and helping watch where the money is flowing. With that said I did join steem and have tried to figure out just what is it. Your post today helped a lot with the video of that guy explaining how steem works from dollars to steem and back... also looking at ethereum and bitcoin, which in my opinion went up in price but will come back down, I was going to get in on the bitcoin at the 1300.00 spot a week ago, now I'm going to wait and see if it drops to 1400, and buy ethereum for now, I figured maybe a couple hundred dollars at a time, but just learning how and where to buy it was so complicated! Joined coinbase but then saw so many negative reviews, really where does one begin?

agreed buster544 where does one begin with crypto currencies. Its a very complex subject.

The Dollar Vigilante did a webinar a few days ago about crypto cash, I think it will give you an idea how to get started. Dollar vigilante is on steemit. Good luck !

Just saw a video done last year with the dollar vigilante. Very impressed impressive video from free talk... Thanks!

Thanks, the dollar vigilante has a lot of info that helps understand just how this works. Been telling all my friends and family... friends they Facebook and twitter stop posting in you tube and join the steem!!!

Is Bitcoin falling to its mean vale - something like 1100 - 1200?
Like in classical model of bubble:
http://www.pragcap.com/anatomy-of-bubbles-and-crashes/

It is so hard to know what to do and when to invest in right now but my money is on Steemit right now!

So good to see you here again and helping us all with this information and wisdom acquired over years of experience. Thanks, namaste :)

You can't blame us longtime silver stackers for our pessimism
when we hear optimistic prophecies. Can you?

No, you certainly cannot. However, one can encourage the pessimists to frame the situation differently.

For instance, you should know what you bought and for how much. Depending upon how long you've been stacking even the current spot price should produce some gain, if not breaking you even. Unfortunate not to be able to participate in a rare black swan event, at least your silver retained it's relative value, which is far better than having a garage sale to liquidate insert-favorite-collectible-here for pennies on the dollar.

Spend some time and decide if there is a better investment to be made. then act accordingly. In other words, rather than sitting still, waiting and being pessimistic, get moving, do something! It is not the savviest place to be, sitting and wishing. And yes, of course I've been there myself! Still fall for it on occasion - bullocks!

It's truly all about perspective. To quote Richard Bach:

"Perspective, use it or lose it. What a
Butterfly sees as the end of the world,
a caterpillar sees as the beginning ."

Hey there was a big cyber ransom attack today? That's good for silver, right? Might be bad for other people...

Hey guys, there's something BIG around the corner with Gold and Silver, please read this:
https://steemit.com/money/@contrarianinvest/4vvyfu-the-hong-kong-golden-dragon-that-kills-comex
Protect yourself with some Gold and Silver! China may also launch a Gold backed cryptocurrency!

Follow my work as well @colinb

Hi Greg,
thanks for doing all this. I am not a trader, I do not live in the US, I am just a working guy who has understood that something is wrong. I do not care about the price of gold and silver - I just buy it, whenever I have some free cash. What you tell us helps me to understand what is going on in the financial markets. Thumbs up -

I find it interesting that the miners started making some significant moves up while the metals were flat or falling. Do the miners know something? Remember a few weeks ago when the metals were going up...and the miners were flat and/or going down? I'm assuming the miners saw this pullback coming. Now I'm wondering if they see the price going up.
Also, I covered my Macy's short today. Anyone have any advice about getting back into this...another short position entry? I admit, I think I was lucky (Was a naked short). Nevertheless, I figured I'd start asking for opinions on stock trades and hopefully get some insight from Mannarino's Mobsters.
In fact, anyone have input on housing? Specifically BZH? Looks like a good short setting up...volume dropping fast.

Mining stocks tend to be seasonal. Buying climbs late summer and selling in December. Does appear a renewed bull market is under and sometimes extend for years in the long cycles. Cryptos now flying off the shelf - mining shares maybe next. I'm adding to NAK AG and BTG.

PM mining stocks are undervalued and now is time for them to rise.

And now more than ever a buying oppurtunity in gold and silver! I believe we will never have the oppurtunity to get silver so cheap. As Greg Mannarino says, " The most undervalued asset in the world"

My analisis show that now is the same opportunity for gold & silver like in December last year.

I'm not sure what the future will hold, but I will say this. Gold has always been a source of money, and silver is not only as a monetary value but a metal highly used for industrial purposes. The paper asset may show the price to be down at below 20.00, but I still say let them pull it down and just keep grabbing all you can because one day will come and it will be a lot higher.... if available.

Greg Thanks again for the heads up about steemit.com its def yhe best shot we all have right now of being abke to turn our backs on YOUTUBE JUST LIKE THEY DID TO US. YOUR CALL TO ACTION FOR ALL FOLLOWERS TO UNITE AN HELP 1 ANOTHER OUT IS NIT ONLY BRILLIANT ITS WORKING. EVERYONE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AN PAY IT FORWARD ANYWAY WE CAN JUST LIKE GREG.M HAS DONE FOR ALL OF US ON DAILY BASIS FOR YRS. THANKS AGAIN TO EVERYONE THAT FOLLOWED GREG OVER HEAR LIKE ME AN WANTS TO WORK TOGETHER TO MAKE US ALL BIGGER AND BETTER AN HELP GREG GET HIS WORDS IF WARNING AND WISDOM OUT TO THE WORLD AN EVERYONE IN IT.
(THAT'S AWAKE ANYWAY LOL)

Thanks Greg! & there isn't any prize for being #1,000 view & #100 like in YTfor this video? got the proof! :P
RULE THE STEEMIT!!!

Greg Mannarino along
With Greg Hunter are two of my favorites
Keep up the great work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21