Important Stock Picks Update. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

TradersChoice logo.png

My Pride of Lions.
I will be posting new stock picks early tomorrow (June 1).
So to be among the first to see them be sure to check my website TradersChoice.net soon after the market open (within an hour of the open).
Click here: https://traderschoice.net/The-Equity-Lists.html

PLAY THESE PICKS CORRECTLY! Read this. Click here: https://steemit.com/money/@marketreport/the-best-and-most-profitable-stock-trading-tip-you-will-ever-get-by-gregory-mannarino

LIONS! In case you missed it, THIS is our theme song!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  


Hollywood Undead - Lion .. interesting also

a little confusing, just starting options. Can I straddle with a Level 1 Options approval?

ROARRRRRRRRR!!!

The Valkyries STRADDLE their horses :)


Image sources 1 2

Welcome back Brother Greg! Throw me a good pick for my b~day tomorrow - 2 min away!!! 47 yrs young! WAHOOO (we ain't gettin' any younger but LQQKin' goooood!)

theme song sounds dramatic yet victorious :)

Missed you for a couple of days...We are on a very critical juncture here. We haven't breached the S&P level that I mentioned a few days back. Don't feel very warm and fuzzy about stocks.

Glad to see you back, great theme song

Richard Wagner, a controversial pick in some circles.

very intense mucis. i am gonna use it as my ring tone. lol

love it (wife is dancing to it!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40