Sort:  

Hey man I hope you are doing good.
I´ve seen in your posts that you are very well informed about markets and cryptocurrencies.
I want to pass out this information to my community, this is the spanish speaking community.

I´ve done this in the past like here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@anomadsoul/hola-amigos-bienvenidos-a-steemit

Currently Im working in the translation of the FAQ.

So, giving due credit for the information, can I translate and post some of the posts I find most interesting for the community?
Already following you, great info you have here!

hoping you will see this gregory, please resteem my post for me, its called DO SOMETHING NOW OR BE SORRY LATER. its a poem for the people who are too blind to see whats going on

Gregory Mannarino,
Thanks for the info you give us, you always look out for your followers.
Your info is spot on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94