Bond Yields Plunge, Stocks Fall, Dollar Down, Gold & Silver Higher. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

Today bond yields are plunging and stocks are down hard.
Is more trouble ahead?
You decide..

Do not miss my latest MarketReport video. Click Here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

The video won't play for some reason, but to answer your question about trouble ahead, I think we all know the answer to that. There needs to be a correction at some point, and when that happens it will surely be very painful for many, but it's much needed if we ever hope to return to any resemblance of a free market. As far as the narrative changing with the MSM, your guess is as good as mine, but their talking points are coordinated for very specific reasons. Whether the market is up or down is the only bit of financial news the average American looks it, and it's directly tied to the confidence of the people. If you damage that, you can quickly see how most people's outlook can become very fearful and it would happen in the blink of an eye.

Greg, any comment on the oil price slide?

@marketreport seems an economist to me ;P

FRANKLIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey Greg, Lots of reports from mainstream that people are pulling from the markets. Why would they be telling us this? They are preparing us for further losses. Won't be a crash but a slow bleed.

@smooths - my guess is that TPTB are trying to catalyze a panic on the existing house of cards in the hopes of justifying a coup on President Trump.

PS -- @marketreport -- you should start posting your videos on DTube.video

Need more distractions to keep eyes off the gold/silver breakout.

Hmm, I may have to turn on the news here in my office. That is strange for the MSM to be saying that...

Fox Business News engaged!

Just watched your video @marketreport. Thank you for your tips.

Greg is it possible you can explain why your sight is still be used on YouTube, but it is not you? Did I miss something?

JMO I think he sold his youtube channel.
ps I unsubbed when other people started using it.

Thanks for this answer I was wondering.

Hey Greg I appreciate what you do. I can not watch your video on trader's choice or on daily motion. There are technical issues. I dislike youtube as well. I never have any issues watching you on steemit. could you post your videos here as well as on dm. I will keep trying to watch you on trader's choice, but I have not had any success yet. As for daily motion I like the look of it but again your video's just freeze up.

We need inflation according to the fed.

Hey Greg I appreciate what you do. I can not watch your video on trader's choice or on daily motion. There are technical issues. I dislike youtube as well. I never have any issues watching you on steemit. could you post your videos here as well as on dm. I will keep trying to watch you on trader's choice, but I have not had any success yet. As for daily motion I like the look of it but again your video's just freeze up.

PLUS ONE, I have same issue from Australia

great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48