1/3/18 Post Market Wrap Up PLUS! Fed. Minutes: AHHH! MY WILDEST RANT EVER. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

Everything you need to beat the stock market in one place FREE. Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
Number ONE Trading Tip: You beat the Stock Market by watching THE BOND MARKET. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
*This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. https://animalfoundation.com/

Sort:  

@marketreport...yellen rides the yield curve on the back side. No wonder it inverts.

Hi! yellen really curve on the back side?

@khanrony...sure she does ;-)

Bitcoin, which has the highest market value among the crypto currencies in the world, made a premium of about 300% last year. Bitcoin started at 13 thousand 480 dollars and climbed up to 15 thousand 275 dolars after 14 thousand at local time at 15:45 (TSI 23:45) It was traded at 979 dollars and made a premium of 11.1 percent. It is really great :)@mafsteem @marketreport

@slayer10...sure it is great. Good possible the price of Bitcoin will soar like Clif High is predicting it. Probably 100'000+ in the end of 2018. But I see the fundamental risks. Like Greg Mannarino says, smart money goes to Altcoins now. The problem is which one? I have my two Altcoins Ether and Steem. The risk is smaller and the potential higher then Bitcoin.

if Bitcoin is Probably 100'000 + in the end of 2018 It makes a lot of sense to invest in BitCoine.if I have a financial position to invest in a long-term I will rate it.I follow @marketreport and your comments.I will make investments accordingly.I'll look at Altcoins a bit.Eter and Steem your on recommendation.
Thanks for information..

@aquia10..."Probably 100'000 +". Clif High is predicting that. But if 1 risk I mentioned gets true then Bitcoin could be at Zero the end of 2018. With Ether or Steem you have the same possibilities with much less risk. But anyway just put money in cryptos you can loose.

you can not win without risk,but it is foolish to take a risk with a very low probability.I will invest after I do good research.
I am following you and we will be reevaluated in the the agenda days ahead..

@aquia10...Follow it very close. Check all sources you can check and make your own decision. It's worth the next couple of years. A uniqe time.

Thanks for information.. Have a good day :)

@aquia10...same to you!

woW :) is this true? $ 100000? ... I woke up and I do not want to be misunderstood ... :)
@mafsteem

@slayer10...Clif High is predicting that. But if 1 risk I mentioned gets true then Bitcoin could be at Zero the end of 2018. With Ether or Steem you have the same possibilities with much less risk. But anyway just put money in cryptos you can loose.

So far, many are focused on bitcoine only, but by 2018 most investors will start to notice the existence of other crypts like BitCoin, as well as Ethereum and Litecoin. @mafsteem

@slayer10...Beside the technical reasons not to buy Bitcoin this is an other reason. Smart Money moves now to Altcoins. This will accelerate in 2018. Litecoin is a 1000 times better then Bitcoin. But because of the Chinese-depenency I also don't touch Litecoin.

I take notes of the right advice.I'm waiting for your recommendations @mafsteem

@slayer10...2 weeks ago I told here on Steemit to buy Ether very quick. After a pullback from 878 to 564 I told to buy Ether at 660$. I told it's the perfect entry point. Now Ether is above 1000$. I'll tell you the next entry point for Ether. Now I wouldn't buy. The next pullback is coming.

It was a perfect move. I look forward to the next move. Will there be something soon in litecoin? Will there be a loot we can move? @mafsteem

@slayer10...I checked the chart of Litecoin now. Now is a very good entry point for Litecoin in my view. It could go sideways the next 2 weeks. Maybe a little down. When I would want to buy Litecoin, I would do it now.

and you call it litecon. I had serious thoughts about etheric, liteconian stuff mixed in. I will start doing research in this regard. what would you suggest?
@mafsteem

@slayer10...many Crypto-cracks are bullish for Litecoin. It's definive better then Bitcoin. But I don't follow Litecoin so I can't tell you the entry point.

You must keep an eye on BCH, it is creating a base right about here and anything close to $2000 is an absolute buy. I have split my holding between BTC and BCH.

@takedown134...If you know to read charts it's a good thing. I check also the fundamentals. I don't like BTC and BCH because of the mining-dependency of China. Ether is the much better Bitcoin and Steem works as we see here.

Did you pay attention to this increase in bitcoin ? @mafsteem

@beyfendi...I saw it. It's a personal thing I don't touch Bitcoin. I just see other options. Bitcoin is the Godfather of Cryptos.

This increase was very careful. Would future of ethereum be like bitcoin? @mafsteem

@beyfendi...I'm quite sure Ether will move more then Bitcoin even in short term. It's important to find the right entry point. I would wait for a pullback in Ether.

Thank You for this Video and your post always helpful.

Resteemed

Keep on breathing Greg.

Thanks for you nice video.
upvoted and resteemed @marketreport

Wildest rant ever, i like it! Dont forget to mention D.tube btw!

resteemed and upvoted

Maybe you significant other's....One of the funnier vids Greg has provided us.

I agree with you, when you say they have put themselves in a corner. In my little opinion if the yield curve is inverting then why is the stock market going up.

wonderful video.keep smile and make money @marketreport

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99