You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO). The Fed. Has Truly Become Irrelevant, Expect Stocks To Rise.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Stocks have to/must continue to rise, 401ks, pensions, etc all depend on fiat injections and thus must never go down....I have been all in since 2013 and made stupid amounts..just stupid. The market is NOT a market anymore but a policy tool of the fed. See you all at 23k soon

Sort:  

Yes, and you forgot to add >>>"...and of course AAPL stock needs to rally back up to $160.50 (conservatively) just to get anyone who listened to Greg's call to buy AAPL on the open Mon even on their trade. So I can understand Greg about face on Yellen. I wonder who is public enemy number 1 now? greg, will the $2 E-report on America's most wanted be available on your website over the weekend? And can I submit my buy odor now?" :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30