[VLOG] From Losing $30,000 to Beginning Again! How I started trading Cryptocurrencies!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Soooo back when I started investing (in regular stocks), I thought I was the man. And the woman. I really thought I had this stuff down. I was so excited!! Yet lo and behold, after getting in cozy with margin trading and getting way too excited, my bubble burst. That's right, I burst my own dang bubble and lost $30,000 :S

Yikes. Bikes!!!

After almost 3 years in denial of my terrible breakup with investing, I finally began to come around again to my old love again.

Oh economics, how I love thee! Let me count the ways ;)

I present you, the BEGINNING of my trading journey, in none other than a VLOG format!!! And of course, I was going to share amazing tips. But you know what? It ended up being a storytelling session!! Hahaha, how does it get even better than this?!

[VLOG] How I started trading Cryptocurrencies!! My Journey Day 1

If you loved this post, let me know by following, replying, reesteming or whatever your heart desires! I loved creating it and I am loving contributing joy to the Steemit community <3

You can see more of me here!! I would love to get to know you!!
Medium: @marianacarrillo
Facebook: /mariana850
Instagram: @marianadoesmagic

Sort:  

Oh wow that's some amazing story, feel sorry for your lost of cash <3 wish u alot of upvotes and resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35