Free New ONECENT Tokens to MAPX Stakeholders and MinerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money5 years ago (edited)

Today's main announcement is the launch of the ONECENT Strategic Token Investment Game.

The launch post is HERE and the ONECENT token market HERE.

As a special gift to existing MAPX stakeholders and miners, we are giving them 5 Free ONECENT tokens each!

ADDED: This means only MAPX stakeholders before this post was published are eligible.

Each stakeholder shall receive a comment with their daily upvote and must come to this post and leave a comment below to claim their free ONECENT tokens.

Those MAPX token holders who have not staked their tokens shall receive 2 Free ONECENT tokens each, but they too must leave a comment below. As they do not receive upvotes and comments, it is their responsibility to make a claim.

It is, after all a "paying attention" economy.

This special offer expires when this post expires.

Although too late to buy and stake MAPX tokens now, there may be further offers in the future.

Thanks to all MAPX members.



- - - - - -
Please Comment, Resteem and Upvote. Thanks!

@rycharde manages the MAP Rewarder high income program and MAPX Token.

Sort:  

So..I'm leaving a comment. Even I don't really understand yet, what it's all about :)

Upvoted automatically from steemrewarding service. Keep it up, @ligit

Hehe yeah, I'm in the same boat as you.

The free tokens are only for those who were already staking MAPX token before this post was written.
It says nowhere that anybody can claim free ONECENT tokens after staking just 1 MAPX.

"Although too late to buy and stake MAPX tokens now, there may be further offers in the future."

I have now edited the post too - hopefully it is crystal clear now.

Sweet! Interesting strategic game. Looking forward to playing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

A good day today - your mining is paying off and sent you 6 ONECENT tokens; extra one for being both stakeholder and miner.

Did someone say free tokens?

I'm down with that! \m/

Thanks @map10k

Surely the word is "up"! ;-)
Tokens sent! Enjoy the show.

Got one of this tokens, but...can not see STAKE button on steem-engine. Don't see a reason why.
I feel quite confused

I see, you have one ONECENT. There is no staking, no delegating and no mining - just trade for profits or hold nearer the end for the accumulated rewards.

"Staking" was created to emulate Steem's Powering-up feature. Not needed for the ONECENT game.

The game account @onecent will publish posts most days with updates and info on strategies.

Ok, thanks for info. Im so happy i made no mistake, and got just one token.

Here is my comment. I will read more about the new token itself. Thanks

Thanks, tokens sent now!

just keeping life interesting eh @rycharde

I try ;-) I knew there was a way to turn a DEX into a game!

I guess you're here for the ONECENTs... on their way...

Sorry, I was late to realize you made a token for MAP. I just bought 10 MAPX token and staked them and bought 100 ONECENT tokens to support your projects. All the best to your initiatives! I will spread the word. Have a good one!

Thanks! But now you give me a dilemma.... what shall I do?.....
I know, have a freebie MAPX token - still have some in my pocket that nobody wanted a month ago. (about the same value as the 5 ONECENTs)

Is that fair? And thanks a lot for your support.

Hahaha! Ifeel you, I am not sure if this is your first time to have a token but I am a noob token owner and I tell you there's just so many things that come up. The token distribution alone is a whole lot of challenges. I'd take it as fair whatever you decide, it is your token. I will help with spreading the word about it. Marketing and getting visibility here is a challenge. Days ago, a Steemian made a poll in dpoll about Plankton Token (a token I founded) and people were like, "We are neutral about it coz we never heard about this token." LOL It's a challenge to get the whole Steemit to see what we are up to, we can try boosting and spending 300-400 Steems to get us to Trending but that's too much Steem to burn for a budding project. I'll be sure to follow. Thanks!

Don't worry, the ONECENT game is not over - there are rumblings that will unblock what appears to be blocked ;-)

here be my comment and i shall trade cookies in kind. and maybe some flowers...

image.png

Thanks for adorning the page - not much colour when money matters ;-)
Tokens sent - enjoy the game!

Hello, I'm staked, I got the daily upvote few minutes ago, but didn't get the comment,..

Yeah, may get the comment in the next post! I'll send you the tokens now...

Done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85