Top 10 most expensive cigarettes in the world. First one is from INDIA.

in #money7 years ago

Insignia:

  • Very high class cigarette brand in the world
  • Owned by ITC (India Tobacco Company Limited) of India.
  • ITC Ltd sells 81 percent of the cigarettes in India, where 275 million people use tobacco products and the total cigarette
    market is worth close to $6 billion (around Rs.65,000 crore).
  • It was first introduced in 2003 in Mumbai, and it gained popularity in the world very quickly.
  • Attractive packaging.

Insignia1.jpg

List of Most Expensive Cigarettes in the World

Sr.No. Names Price of 10 Cigarettes
1 Insignia
2 Gold Flake
3 Benson and Hedges
4 Pall Mall
5 Lucky Strike
6 Dunhill
7 Davidoff
8 Parliament
9 Camel
10 Marlboro

Sort:  

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Juned123 and I'm a new steemer! I am also vote you ! Please follow me I m follow you back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

oky bro :) followed and upvoted :)

great post, as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47