The Bank of England Note and Nathan Mayer Rothschild.

in #money7 years ago

This video is about the Bank of England note's promise "to pay the bearer on demand the sum of."

The Rothschilds: The Financial Rulers of Nations by John Reeves https://www.amazon.co.uk/Rothschilds-John-Reeves/dp/1230445811/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1463233223&sr=8-1&keywords=john+reeves

Sort:  

I believe the book @maneco64 is mentioning in his video can be found here, on archive.org:

https://ia802608.us.archive.org/9/items/rothschildsfinan00reevuoft/rothschildsfinan00reevuoft.pdf

ahhh, the Bank of England toilet paper. The trouble with having 'woken up' to the central bankers ponzi scheme is not being able to do too much about it. I'm doing what I can by removing assets from the system and finding my feet with cryptos.

100% agree with you.

@pjw You are right. One needs to try and not help the corrupt system.

I've been listening to you every day.

KEEP IT UP

You're talking in a language I can understand.

@kingate Thanks.

What is your background?

You traded in the past, what else?

@kingate I started out in private banking in Geneva, Switzerland and then moved to London where I worked as derivatives (futures and options) broker for twenty years.

The field is just so interesting and you've seen so much. International currency was one of my toughest classes because of my instructor, you're making it digestible and ENTICING.

@kingate I am happy to hear that. Thanks.

An old and interesting video. An interesting point about the bank notes.
I wrote recently about the old gold certificates bills on the US and federal reserve notes, and the differences on texts written on the bills.
Here is the link: https://steemit.com/money/@nenio/the-largest-denomination-bills-printed-by-the-us

@nenio Thanks. I'll have a look.

Thank you.

Very good blog of good quality. The topic is interesting, I will follow you because I love to know more about money

haha, "backed by government debt" yeah, its not worth much if you can print it out of thin air.

When will this sad story end...

@freeforever Let's hope it does end soon!

yes, it feels like some shit will hit the fan this fall or early next year, I watched a video with Charles Nenner on Greg Hunter and he said that every year that ends with a 7, such as 1987, 1997, 2007 and now 2017 has ended with an economic downturn.

Here it is:

Yes. I listened to him on USA Watchdog recently. He is a former Goldman analyst. He sees the stock market starting to keel over later this year and end sometime around 2020. He also looks at the 100 year war cycle. Says we are due for a big one unfortunately.

It's very sad, but true I think. Feels like social engineers are pushing things in that direction too it seems. Recently there are loads of cultural references (at least in the UK) to 'heros' and heroism, and to 'teams' such as 'Team GB' and even 'Team Murray' in what used to be an individual sport like tennis! There are a lots of other signs, but they are too subtle for most people to notice.

+andybets I agree with you. Feels like we are being set up for some kind of crisis. I hope we are wrong.

Right, I find these long term cycles very interesting. I know Martin Armstrong is predicting something similar in terms of war. Obviously, we dont want them to happen, but the world is surely crazy these days, so its not too far fetched.

As always, thank you for your videos!
I was just wondering, do you have any knowledge of the USC code title 28-3002 number 15, where it states that one of the things that "United States" is, is a Federal corporation?

@gr8phil I had not heard of the specific statute of law but have known that just after the Civil War the U.S.A. government was kind of hijacked and became the U.S. or like you said a corporate entity. If I'm not mistaken it was either in 1868 or 1871. Prior to this people used to say "these united States" but it is called "the United States".

Isn't that the whole point of the European Union, one big country in Europe, like the one in America?

@maneco64 I see. Thank you for your reply!

Congratulations @maneco64! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I always wanted to make some donation to you so now i can do it with upvoting here. Than you for your work.

@vaniok86 Thank you and you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50