Gold Rises as a Currency Again in the UK after 104 Years!

in #money6 years ago


In this report I talk about the Glint Pay App and the Glint card which allows you to directly save or spend in grams of gold.

GlintPay: https://glintpay.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent review. Thanks. I was looking at GlintPay and I'm considering getting a card soon. I need to do a bit of research first. Do they do contactless support for your phone too?
Resteemed, the more people know about this the better.

Hi @unclehermit, I do not think they have contactless even though their project is ongoing and they have a timeline on their website about future features.

I just had a look, I notice they only have an iPhone app at the moment too, I'm sure an Android app is in the pipeline.

thanks for the information, good postings, permission to reestem

Thank you. Go ahead and resteem if you'd like.

Very interesting video I really like your blog

thank you for all the useful information sir... Seems i wanna try that...
Saved your post :)

gold knows it has to put its ass up in order to 'compete' with the crypto hype

güzel bilgi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29