You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fraudulent Nature of Fiat Money.

in #money7 years ago

@cryptattoo Thanks for the upvote. One question I have for you though is that if you also see the fiat monopoly scam going down why do you love cash? The dollar bill or Federal Reserve Note is a debt instrument too and is issued on the back of U.S. Treasury debt.

Sort:  

Well you see there are still benefits to using cash! Especially running a cash business, most of my income is cash based so until the entire world adopts cryptos and starts paying my in litecoin or Ethereum I’m going to have to love cash :) don’t get me wrong, I HATE the establishment and the fraudulent scam they have been pulling for over a hundred years, I want nothing more than to collapse the evil banking cartel. I control my cash, I don’t bank it. Fuck that. Excuse my language :)

I understand what you mean. We still need to be in their game for now so we do need cash. I think the bankers days are numbered and the future looks like it will de open source, trustless and decentralized. I have been listening to some videos of Brendan Blumer (CEO of EOS) and I think the EOS project will help change things the way people interact. Don't worry about the language!

Of course, but they want a slice of the pie now too, I hope the crypto community as a whole doesn’t allow them to take a majority percentage and cause a market crash. Although from what I have researched I don’t think it is that easy for them to crash the market, as such, maybe correct it a little. I am still fairly new to understanding this all though so also please excuse any information that maybe wrong or inaccurate. It can be a rather confusing thing to grasp, Blockchain, crypto currency and all the alt coins and exchanges . Far too much for the average joe to understand and want to actively invest or participate. But this year should bring more accessibility to the global population and should see exponential growth, if the past is anything to go off and the roadmap ahead for many projects in 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50