Trading ideas on Tuesday. How can EURUSD and AUDUSD behave? And also, what to expect from Ripple

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, my dear steemians !!!

I congratulate all on Christmas !!! I wish you happiness and health to you and your family and friends!

Today I would like to consider several financial instruments that I plan to trade in the near future!

Very interesting situation on the currency pair AUDUSD !!!

This currency pair formed an upward movement by the end of 2017! BUT!!!!

On the chart H4 divergence is formed. This is indicated to us by the MACD indicator!

As for EURUSD, the situation is not unique! I like that a certain consolidation has been formed and now a downward impulse is forming. I will expect the price to fall back to the level of 1,20000 and from there try to sell.

According to the script, the idea for the euro should wait for confirmation.

Crypto currency

Ripple (XRPUSD) surprised everyone by its fall, because the coin has high hopes. There is an opinion that he will overtake Bitcoin in terms of capitalization. The price tested S1 and sharply rebounded, a peak with a weekly low formed, indicating that the bears do not have the strength to press down. At the level of $ 1.9, support was formed, it could be averaged by those who bought earlier in the channel between $ 2.5 - $ 2.8. At the moment, the bulls played a part of the bears and moved closer to 2.5 dollars. MACD indicators and average sliding signal about the beginning of a new consolidation, let's hope that this will not happen and the price will rush back to the uptrend channel.

If there are here those people who share my opinion with me, then please follow me! If there are critics, then please leave them in the comments. I'll be very happy!!!

I wish you profits!!!

Please, follow me

Information presented in this material is the opinion of the author and is not an offer to a specific action.

Thank you for being with me!

Have a nice day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47