You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's going on in China and Coinbase has a neat service coming up

in #money6 years ago

As always a very interesting article, my dear friend!
As for China, the government is really very aggressive against the cryptoworld. But it seems to me that this is just a holding fact and I do not rule out that at some point the Chinese government will again side with the cryptocurrency =)))

From then I'm sure that Bitcoin will fly to the moon)))

This is only my reasoning))) Time will tell!

I believe that although many now turn to calculations in the cryptocurrency, Bitcoin's payment capacity is not very profitable. I'm talking about too big and strong jumps in the price of it.

I am sure that as soon as the price for Bitcoin becomes more stable then there will be a real effect from it.

And now it is a more speculative instrument.

or

I believe that tse Bitсoin will be more stable, but it takes time.

Thank you for the article, @furious-one!

As always, I'm interested in your expert opinion - https://steemit.com/trading/@maksym7/trading-ideas-on-monday-btcusd-xrpusd-and-neousd

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.52
ETH 3495.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20