Bitcoin broke above $15.600 and starting to look very good!

in #money7 years ago

Hi all,

I wrote that $15.600 would be an important level in order to attack the ABitcoins ALL TIME HIGH very soon. We broke out above an important pivot point!

Key numbers for traders mentioned in my last tradin update were:
$15.600
$12.270

I think we could see a new all time high in this quarter and if we do so we could see an uptick to 27.500 in matter of 2-3 days. Good luck and please share your thoughs as well on Bitcoins future.

4 hour chart

weekly chart

Crypto-news of the day

An interesting post I found on Zerohedge:
https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2018-01-05/ripple-crashing

If you have a minute make sure to read it and have a good luck to the charts. A lot of investors traders seing momentum slowing down in Ripple and are converting there asets to the more realible decentralized based blockchains suck as BTC, ETH and LTC. I dit not invest in Ripple since I just don't like its purpose., but if you did invest lately concrats to you.

Have a great weekend and to all the upvoters, thank you very much.

makeithappen

Sort:  

RT 15.000

I remember Bitcoin when it first started. Bitcoin is doing extremely well & I would like to thank you for all the good links, it was very good information.At this point I am doing everything I can to get involved with BC because like so many others I missed that bubble. Hey but it's never to late. Again thanks for the post very informative.

Thank for your kind words. If I may give you a tip: keep it simple

Try to expand youre knowledge. Read a lot and than invest and interact with things (like Steemit) which energize you, so you're in for the long run. A lot of people have earned a lot of money in a very short term, but the majority of the people do not even own crypto currency or let alone understand blockchain technology. Believe me, you're one step ahead.

Best of luck and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the great advice & taking your time out to show me some love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36