You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Affiliation Programs for Creating Additional Income

in #money7 years ago

Thank you. I also want to earn extra money on how to earn. Can you get me any help or give any site so that I can earn a lot of money

Sort:  

A lot of money? This is not a get quick rich scheme.

Find an affiliate program with an online retailer and sign-up. Next will will need to do some work to draw and create web-traffic you send to the retailer using your link.

My first check from my affiliate program was $20 and I'm still just getting started.

It is actually fun trying to come up with creative ways to talk about products and include a link to the product with your affiliate code.

Look at several of your favorite online retailers. At least one of them may have an affiliate program. The sooner you get started, the sooner you can start earning.

Good luck!!!

Have a fantastic week!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52