You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/12/18. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: REALLY, WHO IS BUYING THE BONDS! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

@stehaller...I sold my Ether for Euro yesterday. Fiat money is still much more stable then cryptos. I could have sold Ether also for Steem. This was too risky for me but damn I shoud have done it. I wait for a pullback then I buy Ether again. I don't hope Euro is going down this weekend.

Sort:  

@mafsteem For Steem, I have more time than my own ideas. And it can be invested. I'm doing some research on this subject.

@bllslnylmz1...well done.

I'll get the steem dollar. Will this diminish?

@sniper08...I convert steem dollars always to steem. steem dollar I don't trust.

I'm doing what you do.I trust my experience.

@sniper08...exactly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65