You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Stable Dollar" Better For The US Than A "Strong Dollar?" Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

@darksea...I'm quite sure Ether and Steem will rise the next weeks. I think Steem will rise more. Sometimes there is a certain constallation when I feel now you have to do it. For myself I'm usual not patiently enough. But when I told you now, then I was 100% sure. I bought already before for $5.75. The other half I bought for $3.25. So everything is fine.

Sort:  

@mafsteem... Definitely I agree with you. I picked up 4.15 on your note. And I'm happy. Now I'm waiting for the right time to sell Steem (a look of $ 8), or you'll have news :))) You are said buy Ether.

@darksea...I saw also Gerg Mannarino is bullish on Steem. I just wait now.

@mafsteem... I'm following Gerg Mannarino. Wonderfoul for you and her comments. You and he hit exactly 12 targets. I will sell you Gerg Mannarino or whatever you said sell steem. By the way, Gerg Mannarino Steemit's Robin Hood. Many Thanks You and Mr. Robin Hood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67