Sort:  

america is doomed...

Follwed you, please follow back to build our network.

thanks i followed you back :P

The hard data for the last six months looks terrible. When I point this out to people they think im a conspiracy guy. Ive tried to warn about fifty people so far this year to at least review their positions, but only one is doing so. The rest continue to pile in thinking Trump is going to open the floodgates of investment and tax breaks. Very worrysome.

people think im a conspiracy guy as well.
anyways, trump probably won't do much to save our country. we already have a massive recession but it's gotten better. and the debt just keeps rising

Even if the US gets better, all it takes is another decent sized country to crack and the global economy will show its teue colors. Italy and China are at the top if my list. I forsee another mental breakdown by Cramer where he pretends its all a surprise and Trumps fault. Im puttig my miney where my mouth, but feels weird when my investements are green across the board knowing it means trouble for the US.

all indications point that it's the Chinese that are going to surpass us in terms of GDP. truly is frightening to know that we arent number one anymore

We want more people to buy Stocks. The bigger the bubble, more money we make.

Followed you, i like the info you post and I track the same things personally. Look forward to your updates. Please follow me.

Followed you back. Thanks for the comment on the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34