You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Than Half Of Americans Have Less Than $1,000 In Savings @senseicat

in #money7 years ago

Hum I am a little surprised to find out that most Americans don't have that amount on their bank's but it is understandable because how the world works, nevertheless, the more reason we have to promote Steemit even more, let's be rich sensei! So we have more than 1k in our accounts haha!

Sort:  

This is further evidence that the rich continue to get richer, while vast majority of Americans are living paycheck to paycheck contrary to what many folks outside this country believe. I hope that you are saving @m3mt and generating lots of steem.

I am investing everything i am generating in powering up my account for now to see where this rabbit hole leads me to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49