Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! I seem to periodically re-read the Intelligent Investor, I always seem to learn something new when I do. I still haven't given Security Analysis a thorough cover-to-cover though, but it is a goal of mine lol.

good read @thefinanceguy that article just earned you a follower! My name is Jess, I'm new to the site and also finance focused. It's funny I just wrote an article on Wells Fargo and I had no idea BRK was a major shareholder! I would love it if you checked out some of my fledgling work, any feedback would be much appreciated. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for the kind words! Following you now as well. I look forward to reading more of your stuff as well.

There is a lot to learn in a 500 page manuscript, lol. Then again, Security Analysis is 700 pages. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77