Sort:  

I did a bit more research, there are funds that deal in digital assets and crypto but the majority of funds do not. A mixture of security concerns, volatility and regulation seem to be keeping them away at the moment. I still believe some funds have rules and guidelines regarding their investments.

I would imagine they do. As an fund manager, the volatility would concern me more so than the regulation - that can be changed.

Yes. I am looking into a few projects right now which operate similar to an ETF, which allow you to have exposure to multiple cryptos by holding a single token. It would be interesting to see if it would lessen the volatility and risk.

Hmm. That idea sounds interesting. I would enjoy a post about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51