My first Job in the internet

in #money6 years ago

I was looking for a way to get some more money next to my job. I was looking for some jobs ‘at the internet’ but in the end, all of them were completely underpaid or even just scams!

After i found out about bitcoin and cryptos currencies i took part in some bounty campaigns for several ICOs and got paid in tokens.

I just had to retweet some tweets at twitter an post myself some 5 times every week. To be honest i did not really believe that i will get paid. BUT when the bounty ended after one month I got around 500 Euro!

I had just to put in some effort by spending 5 minutes every day and retweet some posts!

This is a really great way to earn money in my opinion!
For me it was pretty hard to find good bounties to earn money in the beginning. After a while i found out about bountyhive. It lists all bounties and airdrops so you do not even have to search for them :D 1

If you want to test it, I have a link to the platform which i currently use: bountyhive.io/r/Pumuckel

(If you sign in via my link you will get a little welcome bonus :) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44