Roth IRA Update!!

in #money7 years ago

Good morning everyone the post is for all the people who are always looking to earn additional income. The other day I received a communication regarding my IRA from Edward Jones. The communication reads “Re; Please Review – Important Changes to Your IRA”.
IRA.jpg
The first line was enough to get my attention so, I did not file without reading!! Basically in a nut shell the Department of Labor release a new IRA rule that go into effect June 9, 2017. The rules has new standards called “fiduciary standard”, which means DOL will act in the best interest of their clients. This rules also impact retirement accounts, your IRA. There is more to this please research! Start by clicking this link: http://www.cnbc.com/2016/10/13/how-the-new-fiduciary-rule-will-actually-affect-you.html

Now, question do you believe them when they say the DOL has our best interest in heart?
I honestly don’t know but as my mom once told me what happen in the will one come to light!

Here is what our president has to say about that! https://www.forbes.com/sites/greatspeculations/2017/02/03/trump-the-fiduciary-rule-and-your-ira/#2ae70cf14a3c

Lowflow..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47