Sort:  

I share this fear, which is why i always try to keep stacking up!

I agree with you. I try to buy every month. I have been stacking for 2 years now. I think what is most important is to have a plan. I'll give you an example of mine. I will hold on to mine untill the gold to silver ratio gets to 40 to 1,at that point i will sale half of my silver and buy gold. Once the ratio goes back up to 65 or higher to1 then i will sell the gold and move back to silver. This will give me roughly 30% more silver then what i had at the point it was 40 to 1.

Yeah - like surfin'... Ride the waves God gives you.

Yep definitely something to think about, and a way to diversify wealth into a stronger position in gold, which will probably always be worth quite a lot more....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72