What are binary options?

in #money8 years ago

Binary options are a way to profit from commodities currencies and different assets. If you correctly predict the future price you win the trade, one could make up to 90 percent profit a trade depending on the broker. For example if i think gold is going to go up I would put a call option on it while if I think gold is going to go down I would put a put option on it. The price would only have to go 1 point up or down for you to be in the money. If the price stays exactly the same, you get a refund. As I stated before you could trade many different assets and currencies such as oil, silver, the eur/usd pair ect. Most binary options websites have long term and short term binary options ranging from 30 seconds to weeks or even months. One could look at the past trends of what they are trading in order to make an informed trade, but there are many different strategies than this. I consistently make money from trading binary options every day! I hope this helps!
Here is some more information - http://www.binarytrading.org/guide/basics/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37