AxisCrude 155% ROI, new invest and payment processorssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Goooood morning fellas!

How are you? What a great moment! I am still discovering SteemIt and I love it - what a great website and so much opportunities! Just finished a fitness course on a roof terrace in the sun with Bain Company, these people are so motivated. And so am I - sitting down for breakfast, checking invests and posts, drinking cold milk and have scrambled eggs for breakfast.


Short update for my portfolio
Axiscrude finished yesterday 1st round with 155% ROI and today I put Ectotrust in my portfolio (2,5% for 60days, my invest 150$). Still recovering from my loss in january, it goes pretty well the last month and I nearly made 600%, which is quite okay!


Have a look here: https://ectotrust.com/?partner=243


Payment processor : BITTREX
I also told you yesterday, that I will give you a hort description about my payment processors.
First of all, I am using bitcoins of course. Therefor have an acc on BITTREX, which is pretty fine, cause we can also trade and buy alternate coins,  I like it. Without full verifitcation you can withdraw 1BTC / day, enough in my case. When I am at the point, making 1BTC profit a day - there´s sure a solution ;)
Have a look: https://bittrex.com/

Payment processor : Perfect Money
Perfect Money is used from most of HYIPs on the market and I also made my first deposit with Perfect Money. Didn´t go that well, cause I lost my first 4000$ over one year ago (cause of not informing myself how the business works). But a few days later we are in profit now of course. You can also exchange from USD, EUR and TROY GOLD - and you are able to create 3 BTC wallets.
Have a look:  https://perfectmoney.is/?ref=1482475

Payment processor : ADV CASH
My favourite one! Simple and very handsome, offering a prepaid credit card for USD and EUR, I am able to withdraw money without transfering it to my local bank acc. I am sure, you will recognize what this means for taxes ;)
Have a look: http://wallet.advcash.com/referral/45f37a94-4859-4c48-8dd3-d172e89a47c9

About the TAX question
I am not a stingy person, but germany and austria are not that kindly when it comes to taxes. Have already asked about the situation, I should pay for winnings, but wouldn´t get any if I am loosing. That´s not fair in my opinion- if they want a slice of the cake, they should do it fair. That´s the reason I am stepping into the grey zone. Cause ADV CASH has it´s headquarters in Belize, there´s no problem and everything works fine!


Have a great and successful day ahead - and happy earnings!

Flo

Sort:  

what was it that you didn't know about the business back then?

At the beginning, a workmate introduced me into HYIPs. That´s quite strange, just knowing like some traders and the local bank profits, that a good netprofit is about 10%-50%% annually. Than a guy is showing you how he is making profits, 50% monthly - showing you payouts and so on gaining your trust.

But what he didn´t know is, that there are many different kind of HYIPs, such for small investors where you shouldn´t invest more thant 500$, MLM´s and so on - also in his mind a diversification of about 3-4 programs were enough.

So we have had several meetings and at the end I´ve invested about 5000$, splitted into 3 programs (would never do that again, totally out of moneymanagement). Nearly worst case happened, the first 2 programs scammed in the first weeks - but the third one made a profit of 4500$.

There are many things I didn´t know properly: moneymanagement, win / risk ratio, capital / invest ratio, diversification, market situation, lifetime of HYIPs (short, mid- longterms) and so one. Of course I am not claiming that I am a guru now, but have learned a lot in the past year, and still learning.

Example would be, I´ve learned that 1 out of 10 programs has to be profitable, to make profit - and first of all you should recover losses, before thinking of netprofit.

Congratulations @liondeace! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47