You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faucets for Everyone! Get Your Free Money at Steemit

in #money7 years ago

Thanks! Who could not love money for nothing or very little. I hope someday to be in a position to "pay it forward". Keep up the great work. Can't say I really understood the part about viraltag but one step at a time I suppose :-)

Sort:  

You would need Viraltag if you were scheduling a lot of posts :) Just get the faucets turned on for now. Thank you so much for the compliment. I really appreciate it. Followed you :)

Thank you! Hope I can post something that will be useful to you sometimes as well <3

I looked at your feed and I think we are on the same wave length in a lot of ways :) So glad to be connected!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43