RED ALERT — DOW JONES FALLING FAST!

in #money6 years ago

A few days ago, Dow Jones Index fell 1,175 points, which was the greatest single fall in history of the NYSE. Go to the live ticker now, because you might be watching a new record very soon!

http://markets.businessinsider.com/index/dow_jones



DJ-2018-02-08_220118.jpg


Current date is February 8th, 22:00 CET



img

e-vizitka - 2017-10-28_131026-mala.jpg


Sort:  

rigged system is falling , I wonder who is doing that ..

Down goes dow!

I read an unbelievable comment that this is correction because economy markers are above expected and that this is actually because everything is better than expected... Now, I am only amateur with 20 years of experience in banking information systems, so I may even believe :D

Who's the clown, @dejan.vuckovic? One of the “Nobel Prize Winners”? :)))

I would not be surprised :D

People are selling and putting their money where they think it will do the most good, with the new interest rates, tons of money is being pumped into 10 year Bonds

Saved by the bell at -1,032.89, @woodywood143. What's your take for tomorrow?

Two scenarios I think. If they Fund the Gov. it goes up. If the Gov shuts down we see more sell off.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72