Earn Money OnlinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

With Social Media you can create a community.
You can join a affiliate program.
Tthe company that you joined with the affiliate program.
They have products you can sell.
The more products you sell online the more you earn.

You could also join more affiliate programs in 1 time.
So you can sell more then 1 product.

You can work from where you want so long you have internet.
You can use Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.

Succes with earning money online.30.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @levychung!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to Steemit @Levychung !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank you @khunfarang UpVote my post and ill do the same for you on your posts :-)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you @digitalplayer i follow you back

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59