You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say Hello To The New Boss, Same As The Old Boss

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Is this a real account of yours? I hadn't realised you were here, I've watched Anarchast occasionally but thought you were only on youtube.

I think your right in terms about who actually owns the system but I wouldn't be so sure, Trump has actually been talking to quite a few free market advocates privately, even people who want to bring back the gold standard.

He's one for confounding expectations, but we'll have to see whether he can really do anything or whether he'll end up like John F. Kennedy.

Sort:  

Yeah, it is jeff berwicks account. I joined Steemit the same time he did because he was talking about Steemit to all his youtube followers. A lot of interesting things have happened with him on here since then, but yeah it's legitimately his account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55