Becoming a Millionaire Online

in #money4 years ago

You want to get rich, right? I do.

Have you done anything to put yourself on the wealth road?
I guess you’re just trying to. Not sure whether you become rich.

That’s what most people do. They just read some books on getting rich, and decide to take some level of action. I bet they get results that are uninspiring and then most of them give up.

Only those who endure the initial stage of becoming rich in the future. That’s one of the characteristics of rich people. They endure even when they fail a lot. If it were so easy everyone will be rich and eventually, the world will stop working(How? Almost everyone is motivated by money. If money is abundant then no one companies will exist and there’ll be no trading things for money.)

I am 20 years old, and I made a decision to become a millionaire when I was 18(In 2017). And I wanted to make most of my money online.

The idea came when I encountered an ad promoting an app called Champcash(If you know about this app, you know it’s a waste of time). When I first saw the ad I didn’t pay much attention to it. And a few days after I started to see it on every page I viewed. And then I decided to give it a try.

A few days into it, I really believed that it is a great opportunity to make thousands of dollars without effort. Or that’s what the ad said. That when you reach high levels you don’t even have to do a single work. You make money automatically. It took me a few days to realize that it’s complete BS.

Here’s how it works:

I have to tell people the same thing I saw in the ad and convince them to join the Champcash network using my referral code. When they join they get a bonus for joining.

And I get some percentage of their bonus, but it won’t reduce theirs. They come under my network. Now what they have to do is the same thing I did to join other people, and they get some percentage of their bonus, and I get some percentage of their referral bonus.

When I refer hundreds of people to this network, I don’t have to work anymore. I will keep getting a referral bonus every time a person I joined adds another. This is the only work, and it is pointless. It’s a scam actually. There is no product, no information for sale, no nothing. Just expanding the network. So I learned that most of getting rich online programs are scams. And then I became aware of these kinds.

Now it’s over two years and I learned a lot about getting rich online and I’m still learning. All I can say is that it’s very hard and complex that the traditional 9-5 jobs. But it’s worth spending your time in.

When you master the art, there is no limit to the amount of money you can make. But that depends on the system you use. Choosing the right ways, or creating new ways is critical to becoming rich online.

There are many gurus online who is teaching people how to access that. But you can learn a lot from books.

Now, I don’t have much time to discuss it in detail here. So I am going to recommend some books that I consider the most important and critical in helping you become Internet rich. I have read so many books in these 2+ years and most of them are completely useless. You can trust me, I only tell you the ones that are essential.

This list includes not just books on money, but also on productivity and mindset.

Beginner level:

  1. The $100 Startup
  2. Mindset by Carol Dweck

Intermediate level:

  1. The Science of getting rich
  2. The Entrepreneur Roller Coaster

Advanced level:(These are my most favorite books)

  1. The 10X Rule
  2. Be Obsessed or Be Average
  3. The Millionaire Fastlane

Read a book more than once or twice for a better understanding. Sometimes we miss things and it appears like magic when we read again.
Don’t read just to know something. Experiment with the steps and learn.
Reading is like starting the engine. In order to move you need to take action.

Learn by doing and always try to improve. Soon you will achieve your extraordinary goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50